India vs. Bangladesh: Asia Cup 2018 finals

The Asia Cup is an ODI cricket tournament which started from September 15, 2018. All the 5 major countries Asia, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka participate in this tournament. This year Hong Kong was selected by its performance in qualifiers, so it also participated along with 5 teams. The Asia cup 2018 is … Read more